A gullible story

If only I can make someone feel so much just by writing:

I would make everyone understand how hard is it for someone who is living life being bullied.

I would make people understand how much does faith values in the world that is so full of uncertainty.

How love can be so overrated and still is underrated at the same time.

That the word ‘friends’ are so important that it is hard for me to even consider someone else as a friend.

I smile just because I’ve been struggling with my life everyday, knowing I have so much things that I left undone and I will not stop getting it done one step after another.

I miss a person on that certain time.

How I wish I can make a difference and trying so hard to make myself a better person.

That my dreams are not just a dream and I shall strive hard to make it come true.

That by living you will know that life have so much more to offer.

And how everyone is feeling the same way as I do and no one else is different.

Leave a Reply

