May or may not be

I have tonnes of stuffs that is still unsettled. No internet at home and slow connection inside the campus plus having a hard time getting any reception is killing me.

And the campus is so-called trying to produce a top in the field graduate student with this kind of environment. I’f say they will succeed briliantly. Just don’t expect any credits coming from the student.

Crappy ranting. I am trying not to post anything like this but just bare with it. I felt so in debt with you people who follow this blog for not giving any update.

4wise man said “let it be”.
I say life sucks anyway
Why bother.

1 comment
  1. Amedar said:

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thanks , Iˇ¦ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

Leave a comment