Hi

Hello guys. I’ve been way too busy to write anything for the past week. I’m still adjusting to my new workplace and my new house and everything else that I barely have enough free time for myself. I have tonnes of materials to work on but for now I have to put that things aside just for a while.

The next zine will be coming out and still on production. If you guys are interested in sending any of your piece please do so via email. The theme will be festival of colours or close to it. If you guys want to know what zine is, check out this post.

email: ahnafrudin@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

