New Blog

Image I’m and architecture student who are more passionate on writing. From Malaysia and my main speaking language is Bahasa Melayu but most of my writings will be in English since I am more comfortable that way. This new blog will consist most (for the time being) of my old writing as I will move most contents that I wrote from my previous blog. I use tumblr too. Check it out if you’re interested. This will be a formal format as I will keep updating most of my recent work here. All of the work posted will be my original work unless stated it is not. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

